Skip to content
March 21, 2012 / veganfavorites

Perfect Pie

Last Saturday, I was scrounging my cupboards to see if I had all the makings of Irish soda bread so we could celebrate the holiday properly.  I didn’t…  but I did have everything required to make my favorite pumpkin pie, so hooray!   I made this pie for Thanksgiving and Christmas last year, so why not St. Patrick’s Day too?   After all, everyone loves it, especially me. 🙂

The recipe can be found HERE and I always use Farmer’s Market organic canned pumpkin.  Next time you need some pumpkin pie in your life, I highly recommend this one.  Now it’s back to hanging out with my real life vegan favorite, Shelley!  That’s right, folks.  The stars have aligned and we are together in San Francisco right now enjoying good eats and good fun. Have a happy Wednesday, y’all.  I know we will!

-Sky

One Comment

  1. Suzy Vincent / Mar 21 2012 11:17 am

    Hope you guys are having a blast in our City by the Bay!

    Aunt Suzy 🙂

Comments are closed.

