Skip to content
March 30, 2012 / veganfavorites

Rawkin out with Rawxies

I love a healthy snack.   A short, pronounceable, ingredient list goes a long way toward making me happy.  Include decadent taste and a decent calorie count, and my day gets a little brighter at snack time.  Well, my day was filled with sunshine when I bit into my first Rawxy last week.  Just look how adorable these little cookies are:

From the Rawxies website

Hearts of gold, I tell ya.  You see, Rawxies are organic, raw, gluten-free, and made with natural sweeteners like palm sugar and dates.  Plus, each package of two cookies is chock full of healthy ingredients and has only 150 calories. So far, my favorite is the chocolate cacao nib variety (pictured), but they’re all a super tasty break from your day.  Give yourself some love in the form of heart-shaped healthy treats, y’all… and have a great weekend!

-Sky

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. cfengland / Apr 1 2012 8:18 am

    Thanks, Sky! And I’m right there with you – Chocolate Cacao Nib is my favorite as well!! My roommate has actually told me that I need to start hiding them in the apt. because she can’t stop eating them, ha… I feel the same way 😉

  2. veganfavorites / Apr 1 2012 3:27 pm

    I can think of nothing better than finding hidden Rawxies throughout my apartment! Good idea…. 🙂 -Sky

Leave a Reply

