Skip to content
April 6, 2012 / veganfavorites

A quick 5 in 5…

I haven’t done an Etsy post in a while, so I figured today is the day. I love going to Etsy to find one of a kind gifs and delicious looking things that people make all over the country and world. I love how teams exist and that there are many veg teams out there. I always go to the  Vegan Etsy and EtsyVeg teams to start. They have so many members that make great products, and some even donate to causes that support animals. Here are 5 items I found in the 5 minutes I was able to scan this morning:

BrooklynLoveDesigns has a ton of cute accessories featuring little creature. They are all colorful and look well made. I really liked this wallet, but I suggest perusing her shop, I’m sure you’ll find something for yourself.

I tried Miss Vegans treats at the VegFest in Boston last fall, and they were delicious. Here is your chance to try them.  You won’t be disappointed.

I have probably mentioned this shop before, but EatYourVegTees makes some cute stuff. I really like this bag – it’s colorful and large, with a great message. This shop also donates regularly to Farm Sanctuary. Buy the bag and it’s a win/win for you and the animals!

How cute are these recipe cards? Check out the rest of MyZoetrope’s shop and see all the other cute stuff she has.

Last but not least, show your love for this awesome card by MerryBluesArt. I love Ira Glass, but I love my husband more, so maybe I’ll have to get him this to prove it  🙂

Have a great weekend!

-Shelley

Leave a Reply

