Skip to content
May 2, 2012 / veganfavorites

It’s Alive!!!

I’m of the opinion that you can never have too many chocolate options, so I’m not hating on the influx of raw cacao products hitting the market like crazy lately.  The latest to hit my tongue is Chocalive, and all I can say is mmmmmmmm……

These truffles are all raw, vegan, gluten-free, and refined-sugar-free.  Hooray for healthy treats that taste like heaven.  Seriously, these are rich, decadent, chocolate at its best, and I highly recommend you go out and get your sweet antioxidant fix right now!  My fave is the dark chocolate crunch (shown in the picture right before entering my belly), but I’m a purist.  The coconut and mint varieties are also supremely delicious, and all will make getting over “hump” day that much easier.   🙂

-Sky

