Skip to content
May 18, 2012 / veganfavorites

Mom knows best…

Or so the saying goes. After trying this fave, I believe it. Touted as Gluten free, vegan, refined sugar free and dairy free (with vegan on the label, not sure they needed the dairy free), Mom’s Munchies caught my eye. Being someone that loves the chocolate mint combo, I went for the Skinny Mint Cookie, and was blown away by the intense chocolate mint flavor.

Mom’s makes bars and cookies, and after trying the Chocolate Mint I will be going back for more. Not sure if you can get these outside the New England area yet, but you can order a few of their products from the website. For me, I’m happy to support this new local fave.

-Shelley

Leave a Reply

