Skip to content
June 4, 2012 / veganfavorites

A Heavenly Scent for Your Stink

I recently found this new deodorant that literally drew me in with it’s scent.  I figured that I couldn’t go wrong with a heavenly scent like Bergamot and Lime. I love those scents together and if I could wear them and smell like that all day, I’m game. Hugo’s Naturals makes the sublimely scented stuff, and when you try it, you’ll be hooked.

via hugosnaturals.com

I also noticed they make a ton of other vegan/cruelty free things. I’ll have to see what else comes in this scent and bathe in it.  If the Lime & Bergamot isn’t your style they had plenty of other scents. I think the Cucumber and Geranium Body Butter has my name on it. Next time I need to put together a nice gift for someone I think I’ll order a bunch of Hugo’s items and make a nice basket. Those scents are enough to carry you through a busy week!

-Shelley

