Skip to content
March 13, 2013 / veganfavorites

Best. Boots. Ever.

After breaking a tiny little bone in my foot a year or so ago, I have been pretty unwilling to put myself through the torture of uncomfortable shoes.  This means that heels are out except for very fancy occasions, and that I have spent more than my fair share of time searching for cute and stylish flats.  This search becomes even more difficult when looking for boots.  However, I have fallen in head-over-heels love with my new pair by Arcopedico.

1274404-p-MULTIVIEWNot all of Arcopedico’s shoes are vegan but their site is very clear about which ones are and aren’t.  For some reason, these boots are not listed on their site, but I found them by doing a vegan search on Zappo’s.  In any case, they are just about the most comfortable shoes I’ve ever worn.  Seriously. The “lytech” material is so soft, the structure is so supportive, and the fact that they’re pretty darn stylish is just the cherry on top.  Yes, they are a little pricey, but I swear to you they’re worth it!

-Sky

PS- Shelley and I had a great time in Chicago together this past weekend, so stay tuned for some new favorites from the Windy City and beyond.  🙂

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Amy Dye / Mar 13 2013 10:11 am

    I have these!! Most comfortable shoes/boots I’ve ever had and I get lots of compliments everytime I wear them :o) So light too!

    • veganfavorites / Mar 13 2013 2:31 pm

      yes! they really are the best. i hope that more people support their vegan styles and they get rid of all the dead skin stuff! thanks for sharing amy.

Leave a Reply

