Skip to content
April 22, 2013 / veganfavorites

Pure Perfection

It’s springtime, people, and I love it!  The birds are chirping, the sun is shining, and the weather is warm as all get out here by the bay.  I’ve done some major spring cleaning recently, including a fridge makeover that makes me insanely happy.  However, nothing is making me happier today than the spring cleaning I’ve done for my skin.  I’ve been to my favorite person ever for a facial, and I’ve followed up with some good self-care at home using products from 100% Pure.  My new fave is….

From 100% Pure's Website

From 100% Pure’s Website

…their Brightening Cleanser.  It takes away all traces of make-up and leaves my skin refreshed and supple.  Plus, it’s made of completely natural ingredients like sake, strawberries, and aloe.  It totally smells like springtime, y’all.  I promise it will get rid of those Monday blues, stat.  Just add water.  🙂   Have a clean and pure week, everyone!

-Sky

Leave a Reply

