Skip to content
May 6, 2013 / veganfavorites

Finally!

Ever since falling in love with Earth Balance’s new puffs, I’ve been trying to get my hands on their white cheddar popcorn.  Well, it’s finally happened and I’m here to tell you it’s just as good as I’d hoped it would be. Actually, it exceeded my expectations!  It looks great in the package….

VeganCheesePCFront-sm-300x385

…. but even better in my hands…

photo (2)

…right?  Don’t you just want to put it in your face?  It takes me right back to the cheddar popcorn of my youth, but even better.  Not just because it lacks all the gross animal products, but because it actually tastes better too.  Savory with a bit of sharp tang and, well, cheesiness!  I highly recommend you find yourself some soon (I got mine at Whole Foods).  It’ll guarantee this week is full of happy snacking.  Have a good one!

-Sky

2 Comments

  1. foonsped / May 6 2013 4:35 pm

    Yum! I just finished up a bag today.

  2. veganfavorites / May 6 2013 4:37 pm

    Well played, foonsped, well played. 🙂

Comments are closed.

