Skip to content
April 5, 2011 / veganfavorites

The Final Word on Men… for now

I enjoyed giving you the scoop on my favorite men’s shoes and men’s wallets last week, and I wanted to take one last foray into the land of testosterone before calling it quits.  So, what aspect of being a vegan man shall I illuminate today, you ask?  Belts?  Computer bags?  Suits and ties? How about all of the above!  Meet Dan Mims, founder of The Ethical Man:

Dapper, ain’t he?  But wait, here’s yet another handsome vegan man!

That’s Joshua Katcher of The Discerning Brute.  Both sites serve the vegan (or vegan-curious) man by providing style and lifestyle tips galore.  These guys are experts and activists, and they can help any man find or develop his vegan mojo.  I highly recommend you (or your manfriend if you’re of the lady type) peruse both sites. Like now.

Ok, men, that’s all the love you get for me from now.  For my next installment, I’m back on the unisex topic of foodstuffs.  Hooray!

-Sky